frangipani … symbol for immortality

frangipani

4 thoughts on “frangipani … symbol for immortality

  1. Pingback: Flower Friday – Frangipani | I Spy with My Little Eyes

  2. Glad we have something in common, frangipani. I have a lot in my yard and love their smell. Thank you for stopping by and liking my photos. I also just started loving photography, but not in a professional way, still taking photos with my iPhone. I enjoy it so far. Btw you have great photos! Greetings from Bali 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: Facebook Symbols . Just Cut and Paste | Stephen Darori Facebook Tips

Leave a Reply

